Skip to main content

The Ioannis Oikonomou prize for Outstanding contribution to the Finance programmes over 3 years

At a glance

Finance (ICMA Centre) Undergraduate
Open to students enrolled on Any qualifying course
Award value £250
Number available 1
Closing date Winners announced at graduation ceremony

This award is given to the student with the most outstanding contribution to the ICMA Centre over the 3 years. ICMA Centre students on the BSc Finance and Investment Banking programme part 3 are eligible. The winner for 2018/19 was Tlamelo (Pearl) Ntshambiwa.

How to apply:

No formal application required