Contact Us

Get in touch

If you have any questions about our courses,

General Enquiries

Address:

ICMA Centre
Henley Business School
University of Reading
Whiteknights
Reading
RG6 6BA (for delivery only)
RG6 6UR (for satnav users)

Email: admin@icmacentre.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
Fax: +44 (0)118 931 4741

Admissions Enquiries

Admissions team admissions@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6497

Media Enquiries

Marketing team
Email: marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496

Events
Leanne Ley
Email: l.ley@icmacentre.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6272

Marketing team
Email: marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496

Our Programmes

Undergraduate Programmes bsc@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
Masters Programmes msc@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
PhD Programme admin@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
Executive Education executive@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
Alumni Enquiries
Marketing team marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496

Careers and Graduate Recruiter Enquiries

Graham Philpott
Email: g.philpott@icmacentre.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 4372

Website

Content enquiries
Marketing team
Email: marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496

Webmaster (technical)
André Mansi
Email: a.mansi@icmacentre.ac.uk
Tel: +44 (0)118 378 5268