Contact Us

General Enquiries

ICMA Centre
Henley Business School
University of Reading
Whiteknights
Reading
RG6 6BA
admin@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239 Fax: +44 (0)118 931 4741



Admissions Enquiries

Kim Mountford admissions@icmacentre.ac.uk  Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6497
Lindsey Pottinger admissions@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6497
Matt Goss admissions@icmacentre.ac.uk  Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6497



Media Enquiries

Marketing team marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496



Events

Leanne Ley l.ley@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6272
Marketing team marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496



Our Programmes

Undergraduate Programmes bsc@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
Masters Programmes msc@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
PhD Programme admin@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239
Executive Education executive@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 8239



Alumni Enquiries

Marketing team marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496



Careers and Graduate Recruiter Enquiries

Martyn Drage m.drage@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6433
Graham Philpott g.philpott@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 4372



Website

Content enquiries – Marketing marketing@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 6496
Webmaster (technical) – André Mansi a.mansi@icmacentre.ac.uk Tel: +44 (0)118 378 5268



We also have a list of regional contact points available.