Administrative Staff

Mrs Liz Adams

Accounts Assistant

Email : e.adams@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Miss Carole Berreur

Programme Co-ordinator

Email : c.berreur@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mr Martyn Drage

Career Development Manager

Email : m.drage@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Ms Hilary Feltham

Director of Administration and Student Affairs

Email : h.feltham@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Miss Roberta Geraci

Marketing Executive

Email : r.geraci@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mr Matt Goss

Admissions Assistant

Email : m.goss@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Miss Nardia James

Secretarial Assistant

Email : n.james@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mrs Laura Johnstone-Winch

Programme Co-ordinator

Email : l.johnstone-winch@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Miss Faye Lawson

Executive Education Administrator

Email : f.lawson@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Miss Leanne Ley

Manager: Executive Education and Events

Email : l.ley@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mr André Mansi

New Media Manager
Brand Manager
Digital Engagement

Email : a.mansi@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mrs Kim Mountford

Admissions Officer

Email : k.mountford@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mr Graham Philpott

Career Development Consultant

Email : g.philpott@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mrs Lindsey Pottinger

Admissions Officer

Email : l.pottinger@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mrs Caroline Saunby

Secretarial Assistant

Email : c.saunby@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>

Mr King Wong

IT Manager

Email : k.wong@icmacentre.ac.uk

Full profile >>